After becoming a solo act in 2021, Boo Seeka released his first album in five years at the end of last month, titled Between The Head & The Heart. Following on from a #8 ARIA Chart debut with Never Too Soon in 2017 is no easy feat, but Ben Gumbleton has continued to delight fans.

Just two years ago, Boo Seeka released Never Enough, a stand-alone single that quickly became one of his most popular songs. Before teasing Between The Head & The Heart, Boo Seeka released a handful of singles in 2020 and 2021, also appearing on Hayden James' LIFTED.

Throughout his solo tour, Boo Seeka will also support fellow Australian Hayden James whilst he tours LIFTED for the first time.

The Gold Coast-based artist will kick off his tour in Brisbane on August 26, following on with 10 more shows across the country. Sibling duo Sumner will serve as the main support for the tour.

Tour Dates
Friday 26 August - The Triffid, Brisbane
Saturday 27 August - The Solbar, Maroochydore
Thursday 8 September - Freo.Social, Fremantle
Friday 9 September - Magnet House, Perth
Saturday 10 September - Lion Arts, Adelaide
Thursday 15 September - Corner Hotel, Melbourne
Friday 16 September - Corner Hotel, Melbourne
Friday 23 September - Roundhouse, Sydney
Saturday 24 September - Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle
Friday 7 October - Republic Bar, Hobart
Saturday 8 October - The Royal Oak, Launceston

Tickets for all 11 shows can be purchased via Untitled. Attendees of The Grass is Greener will also be able to catch Boo Seeka in Cairns, Canberra, Geelong or the Gold Coast this October.

Before you move on to our next piece of wonderful content, we would love to grab your feedback via the form here - Edge of the Crowd reader survey.